Facebook
Wedding Wire
Google Plus
The Knot

Jo Ann C.

12/27/2016

We had to go to the airport at 4 a.m. Couldn’t ask any friends – just too crazy early. Tried Uber, but they didn’t start that early. Using a cab seemed too scary. We called Premiere at 10 p.m. the night before and they were there just six hours later. What a fantastic experience from start to drop off! Thank you, Premiere!!!


Joe S.

12/12/2016

Absolutely first class travel experience! These people run a fine organization.

————————————————————————————-

Joel S. 

12/12/2016

Premiere Limousine provides a hell of a service and goes that extra mile. The 2016 NY City Christmas bus trip was well worth the $50 per person. I was so glad to be able to have my cousin and some new friends along with to witness a very important and happy day for my new fiance and I. I will be on the lookout for future trips and adventure with Premiere Limousine.

————————————————————————————-

Cindy S.

12/17/2016

Thank you so much! Our family group had a really great time. We all loved Vinny. He was very nice. We do this once a year or every other year. We would definitely use your service again.

————————————————————————————-

Cristen H.

12/6/2016

Premiere Limousine went above and beyond our expectations for our wedding day. They were kind and cooperative on such a busy and crazy but special day. They picked the bridesmaids and groomsmen up from two different locations and made sure all of us were at the church on time. After the ceremony, they then took us to our destination for pictures before dropping us off at our reception. They were timely and professional the entire time. They even chilled our champagne that we dropped off the night before so it was ready to be popped when we got in the limo. Everything went perfectly and I wouldn’t have wanted to count on anyone else for our big day! I would recommend them a thousand times!

————————————————————————————-

Kristina G.

12/4/2016

The correspondence was perfect! I loved the automated emails that came with every step of the process. Our driver was phenomenal! Very professional and attentive and personable. The bus was well stocked and clean…I will definitely use your business again for other events!

————————————————————————————-

The Giordano Family 

12/4/2016

On behalf of our family and friends, we all want to thank you all for such a friendly, professional and enjoyable experience with all aspects of your service. And our driver, Milt, was fantastic. There is no question that we would use you again without a second’s hesitation and highly recommend you to any one who asks.

————————————————————————————-

Kristin W.

11/27/2016

Everything was great! I was so impressed with the package and we were all extremely pleased. It was nice that I only had to book through you and everything else was taken care of for us. They had everything ready at the hotel before we even walked in. Scott was also great! Thanks for the great experience and I’ll be sure to share with my friends!

————————————————————————————-

Carmen & Daniel W.

10/26/2016

Thank you for excellent service on the 16th! Your chauffeur was courteous and professional. Also, the Chrysler limo was very clean and comfortable. My husband and I chose Premiere 1 due to two factors. First, your rate is lower than other companies. Second, your support of veterans. Daniel heard a radio announcement along the lines of hosting a trip that was free for veterans. He is a veteran himself and we appreciated Premiere 1 patriotism. Thank you again! We will be sure to recommend you to our friends and family!

————————————————————————————-

Arlene K.

10/17/2016

Many, many thanks to Premiere Limo and especially our chauffeur Ernie for your service this past Saturday. My daughter was married at St. James Catholic Church in Lititz, and her reception was at The Inn at Leola Village in Leola. Ernie was so accommodating! What a kind and thoughtful man! He really welcomed the bridal party and made them comfortable. He even gave some tips to the photographer for some great shots in the limo. Thank you again to Premiere Limo and especially our chauffeur Ernie for being a part of such a special day in our lives. We will spread the word! God bless.

————————————————————————————-

Gregory W.

10/16/2016

Please tell Adam how much we appreciated his professionalism as our driver. Your company and employees deserve to be rated as one of the best in the world. We are happy to use your services and look for many years of partnership.

————————————————————————————-

Kim C.

10/10/2016

Booking with Cody was excellent. Our entire experience was wonderful. No complaints and I have already shared with others and recommended they use your company!

Amy S.

10/9/2016

We had an absolute blast. Every interaction from emails, booking with Kylie, making payments with other reps, and our driver Austin was beyond expectations. Thank you!

Brian V.
10/9/2016

Just wanted to thank you all for a fantastic day yesterday on our wine tour! We just loved the wine package and what you get with it. Also wanted to mention how much we enjoyed our driver Vinny O!! He was awesome and made the day even better! My wife said she wants to do this again and bring our friends, as well as request Vinny again!

————————————————————————————-

Lynn W.
10/2/2016

Communications (emails) are excellent. Inclusion of photo of the driver assigned is a good idea in this day and age. Another excellent experience with Premiere #1.

Samantha H.
10/1/2016

JD was wonderful. Nothing but good things to say and I will definitely use Premiere again if I need limo services.

————————————————————————————-

Janis M.
9/29/2016

We just completed a girls trip with 13 women to Harrisburg/Hershey/Mechanicsburg. We used Premiere to shuttle us on a winery tour. Kylie Lupold arranged the stops and transportation. She did a FANTASTIC job and our driver, Sean Burke, kept all us on schedule (not an easy task). Kylie also recommended Gabrielle’s Ristorante in Harrisburg for dinner. It was yummy! The van was spotless, the driver personable, and prepared agenda was great. Thanks so much to Kylie, Sean, and Premiere for a fantastic tour!

————————————————————————————-

Stephanie S.
9/12/2016

This past weekend was our 5th year booking a wine tour through Premiere Limousine — we’re already planning for next year! We can’t thank the entire company enough for all they’ve done for us these past few years, especially our driver, Vinny! He’s accommodating, hilarious and always treats our group with respect. Already counting down the days until we do it again!!

————————————————————————————-

Patrick K. 
9/08/2016

Steve was the best! It was a very short drive to the ceremony and back. When we were done he asked if I wanted him to stick around. I said no, I don’t think so, he said that I paid until 6 and he could hang out and take kids for rides and stuff, which he did. The kids enjoyed the limo rides more than the reception I think. He created life long memories for them when they pulled up to 3B’s ice cream in a limo!

————————————————————————————-

Alex
7/20/2016

I just wanted to pass along a thank you. On my ride home from this reservation, I left my wallet in the car, and I wasn’t able to get in touch with the driver until he had already fought his way through Manhattan traffic to the Holland tunnel. When he returned to give it to me, I expected him to be frustrated, as I would have been in that situation. Instead, he made me feel better in that moment, when he easily could have made me feel worse. I was having a pretty tough time that day, and this act of kindness from a stranger really meant a lot. He showed exemplary professionalism, but true kindness, and I am incredibly grateful.

————————————————————————————-

Ron D.
7/2/2016

Everything was excellent! You took good care of my daughter and brand new granddaughter by bringing them home from the hospital. Your service was above excellent.

————————————————————————————-

Crystal S.
6/7/2016

Our driver Robert was awesome. He was professional but also very personable which made for a fun trip. This was our first time and it was very enjoyable and we are so ready to do it again.

————————————————————————————-

Jamie S.
6/6/2016

We had a great time! Thanks so much for your excellent service. Vinnie was a fantastic chauffeur! I’ll be in touch for my daughter’s 21st in November! Thanks again!!!

————————————————————————————-

Lynn W.
5/31/2016

Extremely pleased from initial reservation through pickup and delivery of passengers. I booked this for my niece and her new husband for travel to and from the airport for their honeymoon. She said the drivers were great and they were provided water. My experience making the reservation was great and you offer so many options. I had to make relatively last minute changes to both reservations and it was no problem — very fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend to others and use your service again. Thanks for making it easy.

————————————————————————————-

Maureen H.
5/22/2016

Thank you for providing the trolley for my daughter Deirdre’s senior prom parade! Her driver, Karen, was awesome and when she learned about being part of “The Best Prom In America,” (as named by Reader’s Digest in 2009), she was thrilled to be a part of it…Thank you Jonathan for working with me and for providing fantastic service. Plus, your trolley is beautiful!

————————————————————————————-

Jeff G.
4/23/2016

I wanted to take a few minutes to say thanks for helping us make a great evening even more special.  I took my wife and our closest friends out this past Saturday to celebrate her birthday, and I couldn’t have asked for better service. Our driver, Ron, was fantastic….extremely professional and courteous, and also very helpful and attentive.  Everyone had a wonderful time and we will use your company again when the time comes.  Thanks again!

————————————————————————————-

Justin S.
4/20/2016

As you can image, moving an organization from a location with 20+ years of history into a city environment can be a tricky project to complete.  Taking two school buses would have probably not added to the positive experience we were trying to accomplish.  From the moment staff starting piling in, all I heard were comments like “this bus is like our private limo” or “look how clean the bus is.”

I would be remiss in not complimenting the driver as well.  He was one time, courteous to all the staff and was able to adjust to an earlier pickup at the Hilton when lunch ended early—pulling up just as the last staff walked out to the curb.

Not having been the person to book transportation before, the automatic email updates with driver pics and status updates are a nice touch as well.

Thanks to you and the staff in general for a great experience.

Driver – Milt C.
Vehicle – Motorcoach

————————————————————————————-

Gina R.
4/17/2016

I just wanted to drop you a line and let you know that our driver, Tim, was absolutely amazing!  He was extremely helpful, had a pleasant disposition and got us to our locations on time and safely.  The bus was also immaculate!! We will definitely use you and recommend you the next time we are in your area!

————————————————————————————-

Lillian Y.
4/15/2016

We used Premiere 1 for our trip from King of Prussia, PA to Pittsburgh, PA. Our driver was John D. We would like to commend him to you for his courteous and helpful behavior, his neat appearance and his great driving skills. He certain is a great representative for your company.

————————————————————————————-

Andrea Z.
4/13/2016

I was extremely pleased with how easy it was to work with your company. From the initial inquiry, which was actually handled by our hotel contact, to all of the interaction I had with the customer service rep. I appreciate that you allowed us to delay signing the contract until we knew how many people we expected at our conference, and that I always received a prompt response. Our driver was prompt, courteous, and pleasure to work with. My only regret is that I was unable to fully convey this to him after we were dropped off again at the hotel. I anticipate contacting you again the next time we have transportation needs in the Harrisburg area, and though I am sure all of your drivers are wonderful, I will probably request Milt specifically.

————————————————————————————-

Debbie S.
4/2/2016

I would like to extend my sincere appreciation to Erick who did an outstanding job working with us on very short notice.  I called numerous times to track the driver and Scott’s whereabouts and he was very patient and took the time to get accurate information for me.

————————————————————————————-

Jared H.
3/31/2016

I wanted to shoot a note to Ginny for her great service during my short trip in and out of BWI to Lancaster last Thursday.  Ginny was so polite and professional I will be requesting her again soon I hope.

————————————————————————————

Leslie H.
3/26/2016

Just a quick note to let you know our chauffeur, Scott W, was fabulous. He was very accommodating and made the evening perfect. We’ll definitely use your company for future limo rentals specifically because of his professional service.

——————————————————————————————

Nicholas A.
3/22/2016

We had a great trip with Vinny and will be telling all of our friends and will be requesting him again. He made the whole trip excellent! Great service!

——————————————————————————————

Jennifer R.
3/13/2016

Excellent chauffeur, excellent vehicle, excellent service!
Chauffeur – Vinny O.
Vehicle – Executive Limo Sprinter
Service – Tour de Tanks

——————————————————————————————

Renee W.
3/13/2016

Mike was great. Working with Kylie was so easy. We didn’t have to worry about a thing all day which was worth its’ weight in gold.
https://premiere1limousine.com/cat-specials/ultimate-bachelorette-party/

——————————————————————————————

Robert M.
2/21/2016

John was great!  The whole experience was very easy from booking to completion of the event.  I didn’t use the website for booking but I checked it out and created a profile for the future and it seems so user friendly too.

——————————————————————————————

Eric Z.
2/18/2016

JD was awesome!  We were rowdy and he never made us feel like we were any trouble.  Such a great service!

——————————————————————————————

Thomas M.
2/18/2016

Our time with your service was outstanding! Our chauffeur John D. was by far thee nicest and very polite, he was very helpful and willing to accommodate us! It was an amazing experience and use will be hearing from us again!

——————————————————————————————

Cameron F.
2/10/2016

Great job all around–very professional. The booking agent was very helpful and courteous.

——————————————————————————————

Michelle F.
2/8/2016

We had George for my bachelorette this weekend and he rocked!!! He was so patient and kept us on schedule, he let us be as loud as we wanted, and also was extremely flexible when we wanted to change our nighttime schedule. He was always on time to pick us up and really was at our service the entire day. We can’t wait to come back for a wine tour again, and hopefully request George!! I HIGHLY recommend the bachelorette wine tour package to all bride to be’s- we had a blast!! Also a huge thank you to Jonathan and Kiley for helping organize our trip from the office!! You guys all were awesome and really took care of us! https://premiere1limousine.com/cat-specials/vip-wine-tour/

——————————————————————————————

Joe S.
1/11/2016

Excellent experience. Trip passed by quickly. Rudy was courteous and personable and professional. Wise decision on our part not to drive ourselves to NYC.

——————————————————————————————

Debra B.
1/10/2016

Our daughter was stranded at the Harrisburg Airport on a 5-hour delayed flight from Detroit that was supposed to have gone to Philadelphia, connecting to Washington, DC. With no estimate as to when the mechanical problem with the plane was going to be fixed, we were desperate to get her to DC, and at 9 pm, after some online looking, we found Premiere #1 and gave them a distress call. With no advance notice, Cody arranged to have Tom pick our daughter up at the Harrisburg Airport and take her to her destination in the DC area. You can imagine how grateful we all were! No need to stay overnight in Harrisburg or Philadelphia (where the plane would have arrived very late had she remained on it), no need for an early-morning trip to DC, no need to inconvenience the folks at her destination. We highly recommend Premiere #1 to everyone!!

——————————————————————————————

Gretchen P.
12/29/2015

My parents had an excellent experience. They are quite elderly. The driver was wonderful with them. The service was exemplary. Other companies should take a clue from you. We will definately use your company again. In this day and age, it is refreshing to deal with a service industry that actually cares about the service they provide. Thank you for caring and for treating my parents like royalty.

——————————————————————————————

Bob Y.
12/15/2015

Milt C is a professional and a great ambassador for your company.  Your vehicle and Milt made a great impression of Premiere #1. I will definitely use your services again and let friends know of the quality services you provide.

——————————————————————————————

Leo R.
12/09/2015

Rented the Tesla for our wedding night! LOVED IT! It was so cool to leave our reception in a Tesla. Great value, easy to work with – flexible and took an additional trip to take my not so mobile grandparents back to the hotel earlier in the night when they were ready to leave prior to the end of the reception. Very pleased.

https://premiere1limousine.com/car-service-harrisburg-pa/

——————————————————————————————

Heather B.
11/02/2015

We had the best time on Saturday, Vinny was extremely accommodating, the car was very nice, the tour was easy to navigate, Vinny made sure he checked us in upon each stop and made sure that we stayed on schedule.

Also, want to mention that Kylie was always very cheerful and helpful when I was booking, placing lunch orders, and the day before our tour I was so upset because I realized that I never returned her call to confirm everything, she immediately called me to reassure me that everything was fine. On Saturday at one of our stops, she introduced herself.

What a great staff you have!! https://premiere1limousine.com/cat-specials/private-group-wine-tours/

——————————————————————————————

Kyle G.
11/01/2015

I had my bachelor party last Saturday, we did paintball and a night in Harrisburg city. Premiere Limo company, you guys have it figured it out. My friends and I had the best time ever, John D. was our driver, he is a true professional, he did everything we wanted, took us where we wanted and was a true professional. My fiance and I hope to have him drive us to the airport for our destination wedding. The whole experience was great, anytime we travel we will use this company. Thank you – https://premiere1limousine.com/cat-specials/paintball-party/
——————————————————————————————

Ann J.
10/23/2015

Had a fantastic experience with Premier #1. We used Premier #1 for a wine tour while in PA for the Hershey Half Marathon and can’t say enough about how good our experience was! Carl was a great driver and we have nothing but outstanding things to say! – https://premiere1limousine.com/cat-specials/private-group-wine-tours/
——————————————————————————————

Erin M.
10/21/2015

The driver was on time, professional and got us from place to place safely! They were easy to work with and the limobus we rented was spotless!
——————————————————————————————

Ali H.
10/18/2015

I can’t not say enough about our experience with Premiere. We will definitely use this company again. I was so impressed that I will be planning events just to enjoy the packages available. Eric our booking agent and Brandon our chauffeur were amazing. Thank you all so much. See you soon.
——————————————————————————————

Stacey  E.
10/12/2015

AMAZING. I cannot thank you and your crew for the very best experience on Saturday.

As you might imagine, coordinating transportation for the wedding party & our guests to and from venues that are half a State away was a daunting prospect for me. Wow – the Premiere choice was spot on.

The minute I met Joe at the Trolley’s third stop, I knew I had nothing to worry about with regard to transportation for the day. Instantly, I knew we were not dealing with amateurs. He and our other drivers, Roxanne and Scott, were so friendly, professional and helpful. We are so happy we chose Premiere- I can’t thank you enough for such excellent service!

——————————————————————————————

Camille H.
10/11/2015

We were on the fence about getting a limo for our wedding day transportation, but I am so glad we did! Our driver, Scott, was on time, professional, and fun! Premiere 1 made the process easy and our time in the limo with our bridal party was a great way to decompress after the ceremony!
——————————————————————————————

Kristine B.
9/29/2015

Premiere #1 is a wonderful company! Our limos were on time, clean, and absolutely beautiful inside and out! The drivers were professional, helpful, and extremely nice. We’d recommend this company to anyone!
——————————————————————————————

Whitney L.
9/15/2015

I just want to personally thank Brandy for taking care of us on Saturday for my wedding. It was raining pretty hard and she helped each of us into the vehicle so that we would not get wet even though she was soaked herself. The vehicle was leaking but she got it fixed in a timely manner so it did not cause an issue for us at all. We loved our vehicle and Brandy did a great job navigating. Your company will come highly recommended by me in the future. Thank you!
——————————————————————————————

Patty D.
9/14/2015

John D was excellent! He did a great job! We were all very pleased! Would highly recommend him & Premier 1!
Thank you!

——————————————————————————————

Frank V.
9/11/2015

I am a tough person to please on things like this but the service was OUTSTANDING. My daughter is 17 and she needs help at the airport with things and she said the driver was really nice and he helped her navigate a luggage exchange at the airport. I was very nervous but the driver really stepped up to help. You should be proud to have such people working with you.

——————————————————————————————

Joy M.
9/10/2015

I hired Premier 1 for a wine tour for my friend’s bachelorette party. Jonathan in the office responded to my emails right away and answered all my questions. They were able to book a wine tour for us very quickly and at a reasonable price.

Steve C was our driver. He was prompt, polite and friendly. He said we were the “quietest bachelorette party he’d ever driven” even after we hooked our phones up the bluetooth to sing Disney songs. He did get a bit turned around going to our first location on the wine tour, so we were a late, but he arranged it with the other places, so we would still be ok as we went along.

The wineries the tour took us were a variety. Adams Vintners was modern and hip with art exhibits. The winery at Grandview was gorgeous and had a beautiful view of their orchards. The Vineyard at Hershey was really informative. They took us on a tour of their small vineyard and where they make the wines. They did wine and food pairings here. We enjoyed this the most. The last winery was the Mt Hope Winery. It was very laid back and we had fun with the flavors of wines they had. We could try as many as we wanted.

——————————————————————————————

Traci S.
9/7/2015

I used them for a friends bachelorette party brewery tour in Hershey. Premiere was very accommodating through the whole booking process. When one of the breweries was closed down a week before the tour to no fault of Premieres, Jonathan at Premiere helped us find another one and even took care of the additional travel time to get there and it was great! We even missed the first brewery tour because we stopped at Wendy’s and it was a 25 minute wait but Milt worked it out so that we got a free flight from the brewery even though it was us who made us late. Overall, a wonderful experience from booking to the tour itself! Would use them again in a heartbeat!
——————————————————————————————

Tim S.
8/31/2015

Our group had an awesome trip to Nashville this past weekend! The staff and vehicle were both top notch, I wouldn’t think twice about using their services again. Thank You!
——————————————————————————————

Amanda M.
8/26/2015

Cannot say enough about how great Premier #1 limo service was for my bachelorette party this weekend!!! Vinny was amazing and the winery tour package was the perfect bachelorette party!!! Would highly recommend them!!
——————————————————————————————

Mary M.
8/25/2015

I just want to say that Vincent was the best chauffeur that we could have had. He was very outgoing and provided everything we needed!! His professionalism showed right away and his interaction with the rest of the passengers was fantastic. Please thank him and let him know he made the bride to be’s experience unforgettable. Thank you Jonathan for all the help and being willing to accommodate on such short notice! Will definitely be my go to company!

——————————————————————————————

Kate S.
8/21/2015

This was such a great experience. Professional and friendly service. Enjoyable chauffeur made it even better! Robert aka Bobby was the best!! I would recommend this to everyone I know and even I don’t know. Great package super fun time. Everything from the tour to the hotel was excellent! Everyone enjoyed themselves immensely!

——————————————————————————————

Joelle S.
8/20/2015

My entire experience with Premiere was fantastic. I loved the email communication about my driver arriving, having a phone number to connect with him and he was cheery and delightful to speak with. Great job to all! I will definitely use this service again when needed!

——————————————————————————————

Matt S.
8/19/2015

The service was terrific. Rebecca is a gem! She took excellent care of my parents. Thank you! Will definitely refer your service and use you again!

——————————————————————————————

Ken J.
8/04/2015

Just wanted to compliment you on the service provided for Andrew and Megan’s wedding on 8/1/15. From initial reservation to final destination drop off the experience was perfect. Special thanks to Steve C. for his professional service and care. Thank you again and I would highly recommend in the future.

——————————————————————————————

Teianna L.
8/03/2015

Thanks to everyone at Premiere 1 for a job well done.  I appreciated your promptness and professionalism from making the reservation to taking care of the wedding party and family on Rachel and Kasey’s special day.  We will always look to you in the future for our transportation needs.

——————————————————————————————

Tiffany I.
7/18/2015

Premiere #1 staff were very helpful with booking the service and changing the itinerary several times up to the week of the wedding. Our Driver, Tim was very professional and especially helpful with keeping us dry while getting in and out during the numerous downpours. Premiere’s website is very up to date with photos of their vehicles making it very easy to choose exactly the right transportation for your wedding/event. I would highly recommend Premiere #1 as a limousine service.

——————————————————————————————

Christina M.
6/30/2015

We used this company for our wedding on 6/20/15. They were amazing! The driver was very patient and waited when we weren’t ready right away. He also made sure to make us all comfortable and was very prompt to pick up and drop us all off. He even used an umbrella for the ladies when it began raining!

——————————————————————————————

Demielo L.
6/14/2015

Our experience was exceptional. We want Jay K. for all future trips. He showed up prior to the scheduled pick up; ensured that we were comfortable; provided instruction on the various features of the limo and promptly delivered us back to the drop-off point.

——————————————————————————————

Rachel L.
6/3/2015

Our chauffeur Vincent O, was outstanding! I really enjoyed him… Very professional and polite! Excellent service. Thank you for adding to the beauty of my wedding day!

——————————————————————————————

Jenny C.
6/1/2015

Joe was FANTASTIC!!! Our night went so smoothly, he was timely, he happily ran to get some things for us at the store, he replied to texts promptly. He was A+++! If I ever have (or know anyone) w a limo need in Harrisburg, I’m referring them to Premiere hands down! Exceptional service and exceptional night!

——————————————————————————————

Beth L.
5/28/2015

We got a limo for my daughter and her friends as a graduation present. Our driver, Brandy, was phenomenal! She was very friendly, professional, patient, and she was excellent with the kids. I will request Brandy the next time we are in need of limousine services.

——————————————————————————————

Frederick D.
5/22/2015

Wanted to thank you for working with us when our return flight was rescheduled and we arrived in Harrisburg 4 hours before we were to be picked up. You had a car there quickly. We can’t be happier with the service we have received from your company and advise anyone we talk with to give you a call.

——————————————————————————————

Carole R.
5/19/2015

This was my first experience with a limo service company and it was so much better than a taxi. I felt safe and totally relaxed after a horrible day of travel and delays.

——————————————————————————————

Mary R.
5/10/2015

Adam was the best chauffeur I’ve ever had, he was polite and courteous and dealt very well with our bachelorette party drunkenness!

——————————————————————————————

Julie E.
5/2/2015

We booked this company for our daughter’s high school prom. The limo arrived on time and our children were safely delivered to their prom. Jay the chauffeur was so professional and nice. I would recommend your company to anyone that is interested in a limo. Great company!

——————————————————————————————

May C.
5/2/2015

Everything was perfect, I wouldn’t have changed a thing. Lois was wonderful to work with and Karen was a great driver!

——————————————————————————————

Jackie R.
5/1/2015

The 8-Passenger Limousine we rented from Premiere #1 was top-of-the line for our daughter’s prom. The chauffeur, John D. was very professional and courteous. He even arrived early for pick-up. We felt very comfortable having him drive our daughter, her date and friends to the prom. THANK YOU for making this a night to remember for our daughter!! We would most definitely recommend Premiere #1 to anyone looking for a limousine service for their event. You will not be disappointed!

——————————————————————————————

Diane R.
4/5/2015

I wanted to let you know I was absolutely delighted and impressed with your company’s service. The driver was personable, professional and awesome! Our trip to the airport and our return trip went very smoothly. Also, your customer service department worked with me to make sure everything was in place for our transport and I can’t say enough good things about your company! I will certainly book again in the future!! Thank you all for an amazing experience!!!

——————————————————————————————

Sue & Mark G.
3/18/2015

My husband and I wanted to let you know how much we appreciated the help of Laura M. She recently drove Bucknell students to and from the Boston area for their spring break. Our son left his computer on the bus on the ride home for break and did not realize it until after we got home late that night. We were able to contact the organizer that night and they gave us Laura’s phone number. She answered immediately and reassured us that the computer would be taken care of, stored in a safe spot for the week and brought back on the bus when she came back to Boston to pick the students up at the end of their break. She was warm, polite and extremely helpful. When we arrived at the bus at the end of the week, she had the computer right at the front of the bus to give to my son. We were so impressed by how helpful and responsive she was. We were very concerned initially that we might not be able to get the computer back or that it would be difficult/impossible to find anyone who could help us. Instead it was a completely simple process, made that way by Laura. Kudos to her and your company!

——————————————————————————————

Sharon L.
3/9/2015

It was a pleasure doing business with you. And I will be telling all my friends to contact you when they are looking for any type of transportation. If I may take a moment to tell you that our driver on Thursday, Henry did an exceptional job driving in that awful weather. Even though the roads were terrible and the turnpike was almost one lane the entire way to Philadelphia we were never worried. He was very professional. Our return yesterday was also pleasant, Scott was a pleasure to meet.

——————————————————————————————

Katharine S.
3/5/2015

Thank you for providing such a professional, reliable service at the last minute. The roads were not good so I could not drive to the airport myself to get my mom. It was reassuring to know that she was with a professional driver. Your company is very professional and courteous and I will definitely be using your services again. A special thanks to Cody in the booking dept and our driver John E who was so nice to my mom and treated her very well.

——————————————————————————————

Michelle K.
3/3/2015

I am extremely appreciative and satisfied with your service. The entire process from obtaining a quote on the website to receiving the needed transportation was a positive experience. There was excellent communication by email, phone, and in person. All staff I spoke with were pleasant and helpful.
Our party of six required round trip transportation from Dillsburg to a Neil Diamond concert in Allentown on March 1st with a stop in Hershey for dinner. The weather was awful!!! I was truly surprised when I retrieved the voice mail stating that you were upgrading our vehicle, at no charge, from the stretch limo to the stretch SUV limo because of the weather, and I was to call you if there was a problem! I felt that you had everyone’s best interest and safety in mind.
I can not say enough about our chauffeur, Laura. She was WONDERFUL!! We were very fortunate to have her. She was professional and friendly and concerned. We arrived at our destinations safely and on time. She helped each of us enter and exit the vehicle safely. She was exactly where she told us she would be. Laura was EXCEPTIONAL!!
I wanted my parents, my boyfriend, and two very good friends to have a relaxing and fun night out. All of these people are very special to me and deserve so much more than I can give them. Thank you for helping me give them a little “thank you” for everything they’ve done for me. I will definitely use or recommend your service in the future.

——————————————————————————————

Nicky M.
2/22/2015

I would like to thank you so very much and also tell you how amazing Charlie is. He made my sons and company have a wonderful date. They have been raving about him since they got home. I will DEFINITELY tell EVERYONE I know to use this limo service and ask for Charlie. I will be contacting you soon for the prom this year if they choose to take a limo. I can’t thank you and Charlie enough. HES AMAZING!!!!!

——————————————————————————————

Nicki R.
2/17/2015

Just wanted to drop a line to thank you for all your help with our shuttle needs for the NRA Country concert at the Farm Complex this past weekend! Erick – it was great working with you and I really appreciate all your help setting everything up and accommodating our changes. And each of the drivers we had were excellent…especially our three all day drivers on Saturday: Bill, Jay and Scott. We’ll be back next year…and definitely will be giving you guys a call. Thanks again!

——————————————————————————————

Chuck M.
2/10/2015

The staff at Premiere 1 is consistently professional, highly responsive and helpful. I wanted to extend a special thank you to JD E for his efforts in getting me to my daughter’s basketball game upon returning from my most recent business trip. Thanks again for the professional customer service!

——————————————————————————————

Chuck M.
2/10/2015

The staff at Premiere 1 is consistently professional, highly responsive and helpful. I wanted to extend a special thank you to JD E for his efforts in getting me to my daughter’s basketball game upon returning from my most recent business trip. Thanks again for the professional customer service!

——————————————————————————————

Linda S.
2/3/2015

Thank you for the limo service provided on 2/2/15.  I received very positive feedback from the passengers.  They said the vehicle was immaculate and the chauffeur (Milt) was very nice and professional.  All my dealings with Premiere #1 Limousine Service have been very positive.  All personnel that I spoke to from making the reservation through passenger pickup were professional. I highly recommend your service and will continue to use you in the future.

——————————————————————————————

Jennifer K.
1/26/2015

Integrity, Communication, Friendly but professional service, Courtesy, Positive image, Cleanliness, Timeliness, Honesty! All these things are incorporated into the service provided by Premiere Limousine, and traits not found in many companies anymore! Thank you!

——————————————————————————————

Amy R.
1/22/2015

Brandy and Tim were my drivers for both of my rides in the Harrisburg area, and both should be commended for their professionalism and conduct. I was ecstatic with this experience.

——————————————————————————————

Amy R.
1/22/2015

Brandy and Tim were my drivers for both of my rides in the Harrisburg area, and both should be commended for their professionalism and conduct. I was ecstatic with this experience.

——————————————————————————————

Ashley C.
1/21/2015

We used a car/van service through your company last night. The driver was Milt C. – Just letting you know he was fantastic. He was extremely friendly, very professional, did a great job. We’ll definitely use your company again.

——————————————————————————————

Tim A.
1/13/2015

Limo service to and from Philadelphia airport. Excellent service. Great professional drivers. Clean cars.

——————————————————————————————

Charlie  H.
1/11/2015

My wife was very surprised for our fifteenth anniversary.  The ride was enjoyable and our chauffeur, Jay, was very professional and provided top-notch service.

——————————————————————————————

Peter L.
1/5/2015

I want to take this opportunity to thank you and your company for rescuing me and my family after a horrible day of travel and landing in Baltimore. Calling you from Charlotte after s last minute flight cancellation to Harrisburg and being sent to Baltimore facing dealing with car rental and the drive home at 9 pm after all day travel was not inviting. Thank you for being responsive and helping us.

——————————————————————————————

Laura & Anthony
1/4/2015

Thank you so much! Our experience with Premiere #1 was fantastic. Our driver, Bob, made sure that everyone had a fantastic time, while being flexible, personable, and extremely professional. He truly made our night wonderful. Anthony and our guests had a blast celebrating his birthday. Throughout our interactions while making this reservation, each Premiere #1 employee was helpful and informative. It was clear that everyone truly wanted us to have a good time. We will definitely be using Premiere #1 in the future, and will be recommending this company to our family and friends! Thank you again!

——————————————————————————————

Nicole
12/30/2014

Premiere #1 Limousine was very professional and flexible with our needs the day our wedding. I could not have asked for a more professional vendor from Kristy in their office to our two drivers the day of our event.

——————————————————————————————

Kerry M.
12/27/2014

Joe L did an excellent job! We enjoyed having him and would certainly use him/Premiere again! We were all impressed by his professionalism and especially appreciative of him offering to drive anyone home since we arrived back with time to spare. He had the whole night under control. Much appreciated!

——————————————————————————————

Phyllis C.
12/19/2014

My husband & I are happy you are in business & close by. As traveling retirees flying often we will take advantage of your services. Was perfect service & the electric car was awesome! Thank you!!

——————————————————————————————

Shirl B.
12/18/2014

Never have I worked with such reliable, classy and friendly folks in the service arena! Thanks for making us look good as a company to our guests and for making my job easier for not having to worry about whether you will show up or not. Your pricing is affordable too!

——————————————————————————————

Tiera R
10/25/2014

Our chauffeur was the most wonderful woman ever. Jamie was professional yet relaxed and easy to talk to. She added to the limousine experience! The limo itself (Pinky you have to check it out) was beautiful. The guys loved it, I loved it, the guests loved it. It was clean, big, and BEAUTIFUL!

——————————————————————————————

Stephanie H
10/20/2014

I wish I could remember our drivers name for our Big Day!! She was absolutely amazing. She went way above and beyond driving that day. Helped with food delivery for our bridal party and food clean up. Helped me with my dress for entering and exiting the limo. She was great!! They called that week to confirm all the stops and I may have been cutting times a bit close, but she made them all. Definitely recommend them!!!

——————————————————————————————

John A
10/15/2014

Premiere #1 Limousine’s staff is always very accommodating! They consistently send clean late model vehicles and have a top notch professional staff. Wishing all of you a very happy & safe upcoming holiday season and many more ahead. Thank you for all your help we appreciate it!

——————————————————————————————

Sarah K
10/13/2014

We used Premiere for our wedding day- had absolutely no problems at all! Our driver was extremely professional and polite! We would definitely recommend!

——————————————————————————————

Sal P
10/12/2014

We had a last minute request for early pick up ( at 2:30 am ) which was granted and allowed us to make our deadline time. This really meant a lot and we hold Premiere in high respect. I am in the restaurant business and recommend Premiere often.

——————————————————————————————

Melissa C
10/11/2014

Fabulous set up with great service! Loved our limo driver and VIP Wine Country Tour Package!!!!

——————————————————————————————

Allison H
9/29/2014

From the moment I called for a quote, until we stepped off of our party bus to go to our reception, Premiere #1 was incredibly helpful & professional. Every time I called with questions, I was answered by happy people who knew exactly what they were talking about and I never had to worry about a thing. Our driver was wonderful and got us everywhere we needed to be on time.

——————————————————————————————

Sandra R
9/24/2014

The driver was great and very friendly. The car was clean and comfortable. He was there on time and very attentive to making sure I didn’t get wet since it was raining.

——————————————————————————————

Debbi L
9/9/2014

I just wanted to let you know that Jamie was wonderful! I am so appreciative of the fine service, the lovely vehicle and Jamie’s wonderful attitude.
I will be sure to use your services again!

——————————————————————————————

Kate S
8/20/2014

It was perfect. I would HIGHLY recommend the 30-passenger party bus for a bachelor/bachelorette party. Most people enjoyed the bus party more than Power Plant Live!

——————————————————————————————

Innine T
8/2/2014

Thank you for such a wonderful experience with your company. I could not have thought of a better way to bring in my 30th birthday. My chauffeur Laura was the absolute best in the world.

——————————————————————————————

Angie D
7/31/2014

Everything was outstanding! Particularly our pickup from the airport by Gene R! We were in the car and on our way 15 minutes after we got off the plane. Incredible! Leo who picked us up was also very prompt and courteous as well. Thanks for a great experience.

——————————————————————————————

Beth Ann H
7/29/2014

Just wanted you to know that our driver, Ginny, was really great! She was professional and very friendly. She was honestly one of the best drivers we have had. Please let her know that we were extremely pleased with her.

——————————————————————————————

Jodi C
7/18/2014

Dear everyone: I cannot thank you enough for your excellent customer service regarding both trips for the Philadelphia orchestra. Considering the reservations were for 2 round trip 10-minute rides to-from the Amtrak station to governor’s mansion, there was a lot of adventure and many moving pieces.
I appreciate your flexibility, patience and good cheer. Everyone I’ve had contact with was phenomenal. As a new customer I felt like I was in good hands as things kept unfolding and changing. Thanks again.

——————————————————————————————

Dee B
7/15/2014

I want to take a moment to thank you for for making my granddaughter’s birthday full of awesome memories. I want to especially take the time to let you know what awesome service we had with Ricky B. He was the perfect driver for the girls, he made them feel like they were princesses to rock stars. Whenever I book again, I will be requesting Ricky and also recommending him to friends & family. Again, thank you for a wonderful day.

——————————————————————————————

Lisa B
6/18/2014

Thank you for helping make my daughter’s day such a happy one! Antoine was fabulous

——————————————————————————————

Patricia A
6/13/2014

It was an outstanding experience from start to finish. All interaction pre-event was excellent; all the email notifications were terrific; all follow-up was fantastic; and the day itself was positively lovely. Anthony P. was charming, professional and a great chauffeur and tour guide. Our tour of the different wineries was very nice, but it was the entire experience that made it special and memorable. Many thanks for making my daughter’s 21st birthday very memorable! In all things, your team delivered customer service EXCELLENCE!

——————————————————————————————

Emily K
6/4/2014

This really was a great service. When I contacted the company, they suggested this package rather than the one I was originally looking at, and it was absolutely perfect. The day could not have gone more smoothly, and the interactions with both booking agents and Mike (our driver) were excellent!!!

——————————————————————————————

Karrie K
5/31/2014

The driver picked my sister up from the Harrisburg airport and delivered her to our home in East Earl. I initially set the service up on line. They have a very user friendly website. I had to call a couple of times to ask questions and the staff was very helpful and eager to please. The driver was prompt and professional. My sister felt so comfortable that she chatted with the driver all the way here.

——————————————————————————————

Kathleen B
5/30/2014

John was early, well dressed and prepared to show the kids the town! They were incredible and very accommodating! Picked up the young lady and was there for photos, brought the kids to a local park for photos with friends and safely transported them on to and from the prom. I can’t say enough about how well they treated all of us…

——————————————————————————————

Angela P
5/22/2014

I have used Premiere multiple times now, for both limo services and car services, and have been impressed each time. 2 of the times were wedding related (a limo trip for dress shopping and a car service for honeymoon transport) and both were excellent with timing and professionalism. The booking and coordinating of services with Premiere is flawless and simple and each staff member that I have worked with has been wonderful! I plan to use them each time that I am need of airport transport or any other transportation needs.

——————————————————————————————

Rebecca
5/20/2014

First, their rates were the best we found in the area and their selection of vehicles was larger than many of the other limo companies we looked at.

Second, the week of the wedding they called to confirm all our details which I really appreciated since I didn’t have to try to remember to do it myself!

Finally, the day of our wedding, our driver arrived 15 minutes before he was scheduled to. Not only did he check in with the front desk of our hotel but I received an email on my phone letting me know he had arrived. Our driver, Bill, was exceptionally kind and helpful. He helped me and my 50 lbs of dress get in and out of the limo multiple times and knew exactly where to take us for the ceremony and pictures afterwards without us having to give him directions. The limo was very clean and well stocked with glassware for our celebratory drinks.

I would HIGHLY recommend Premiere for any event, especially wedding transportation. They were great!

——————————————————————————————

Sennetta G
5/11/2014

My first impression was outstanding. Eric was enthusiastic about the products you have to offer and that alone sold me on utilizing your company for my son’s prom. Although I called back and booked my reservation through another representative, Eric was the best. The chauffeur did his job well and I was pleased with his service. With this being said, there is nothing you could have done better. Thank you!!!

——————————————————————————————

Jody B
5/6/2014

My daughter’s chauffeur Jim K. was OUTSTANDING! He was so nice and friendly. Tell him I hope his daughter’s prom is as wonderful as Paige’s was.

——————————————————————————————

Tina M
5/4/2014

Jonathan coordinated my daughter’s bachelorette wine tour! And Laura was our driver! The 30 passenger party bus was exactly what we wanted! It was a GREAT time!! THANK YOU!

——————————————————————————————

Lucy D
5/4/2014

Last night I rented the party bus and our driver was Laura. I just wanted to say she was incredible and made it a very delightful night. I have been on a lot of party buses and she was hands down the best driver I have interacted with. Thank you and thank you to Laura.

——————————————————————————————

Katie B
4/29/2014

Teina & her pink limo escorted my bachelorette party clan around to all the wineries and to downtown Harrisburg, and we had one of the best times of our entire lives!! Not only were my girlfriends a blast (as to be expected!) but Teina was also very fun and laughed along with us (even after we had too much to drink!)… What a blast! Awesome service!

——————————————————————————————

Carolyn B
4/21/2014

I was very impressed with our driver Laura B. I would request her again. Jonathan was excellent in helping to set this wine tour up. I would love to work with him again. I couldn’t be happier with my service.

——————————————————————————————

Amy H
4/18/2014

It was a perfect experience from booking until we got back home. Ken was professional and friendly – could not have had a better experience. Will definitely recommend premiere to others!! Thank you.

——————————————————————————————

Carol K
4/17/2014

Just wanted to let you know that our driver Milt C was wonderful. Thank you for the great service.

——————————————————————————————

Dorothy G
4/1/2014

Gene, our chauffeur, gave us excellent service from the time he picked us up until our return. Service could not have been any better.

——————————————————————————————

Jennifer Z
3/26/2014

Excellent experience! Laura B. did a wonderful job as our chauffeur. We very much appreciated her kindness and professionalism. I would definitely book transportation through your company and request Laura again!

——————————————————————————————

Joe D
3/25/2014

We wanted to say that Ken was a Great driver. Very professional, friendly and helpful when our kids needed a pit stop. Thank you

——————————————————————————————

Rosemarie J
3/5/2014

We are so glad we chose Premiere #1 Limousine Service. Your service was exemplary. Laura B. was absolutely wonderful! She definitely helped to make our special day even more special! We couldn’t have asked for anything more.

——————————————————————————————

Angela L
2/25/2014

Just wanted to say the service was great both times, to and from the airport. Thank you for carrying me safely and on time, appreciate it.

——————————————————————————————

Suzanne E
2/17/2014

Please tell Ginny we said thank you and we had a wonderful time. She is top notch. Will be back in touch to get her to do a wine trip for us in next couple of months! Thank you again.

——————————————————————————————

Ashley B
2/13/2014

We had a great time! Ginny is an awesome driver and our group looks forward to using Premiere 1 Limos and seeing Ginny again! We are a group of Army wives with deployed soldiers currently.